The Hyperbole Rap “What is a Hyperbole?” Worksheet  20 

A Hyperbole is used as a context mainly  in writing and advertising to entertain and persuade their target audiences. 

Published by: AdaptEnglish

HI I hope you find AdaptEnglish blog/website useful in teaching and learning ESL using educational Hip Hop music. I have always loved Hip Hop music since the 80s. I am a British Citizen, working as an English Adaptive Learning Instructor and a British Council IGSCE/EDEXCEL Exams Invigilator in Egypt . I teach young learners, teens and adults ESL. I adopted this unique method because the classroom & online environment techniques were becoming boring, repetitive and monotonous. I had to find a way to make my classes more adaptively interesting, creative and engaging my students with better interactive activities and resources, that they can enjoy and learn at their pace . Hence AdaptEnglish was born .....I have taught ESL at schools in UK, USA, UAE, Kuwait and Qatar . I have been teaching ESL for 8 years, ,always looking for new ways to be more ethically creative . I am also a certified LTA/RPT Tennis Coach and own KidstreetTennis which I use to teach young kids English through tennis activities in Egypt. Certifications & Qualifications: BA (Hons) in Business & Finance , SouthBank University. London City& Guilds Level 2 Certificate in Young Learner's & Adult(TESOL) Associate Member, Institute for Learning (AM. IfL). Certified Member, Institute of Direct Marketing (M.IDM). Certified Associate, The Institute of Sales and Marketing Management (A.ISMM) RPT Nike Community Coach LTA Level 2 Tennis Coach

Leave a comment

Leave a comment